PTA Committee 
The current PTA Committee members are listed below. To find out more about St. David’s  PTA see the PTA Constitution page.

  • Eoin Fitzgerald (Chairperson)
  • Jason Teahan (Vice-chair)
  • Stephanie Blayney (Secretary)
  • Janet Fletcher (Treasurer)
  • Joan Sweeney (Principal & Teachers’ representative)
  • Shirley Scriven
  • Hannah Sandall
  • Richie Lyons
  • Joanne Sandall
  • Mark Feighery
  • Jill Mac Neill
  • Lynne Teahan
  • Richelle Lyons

If you would like to get involved and/or have any suggestions, please feel free to contact the PTA committee either directly or via email to